Reviews

7.9
Review Score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
8.0
Comfort
7.5
Property Location
8.5
Facilities
7.3
Staff
8.4
Value
7.7

Reviews

    Francesca Curtis-Harris
    us

    Review Score

    9.2
    May 19, 2018

    Good little $80 a night hotel.

    I didn't like the water saving shower head. The water pressure wasn't very good as a result. No low carb options for breakfast.
    It was quiet. Manager was quick to deal with a situation in a different room. Pillows amd bed were very comfortable, and I'm 9 months pregnant!
    John
    us

    Review Score

    5.0
    May 12, 2018

    Won't stay there again

    Bed was terrible and old
    It was quiet
    Dale
    ca

    Review Score

    6.7
    May 11, 2018

    Stopped late at like 10:00 pm and gone at 6:05 so compared to other rooms available this was perfect

    Up early for possibly quick breakfast and coffee but must have been a little late so left.
    Clean and at a third the cost for a big name chain room close this was absolutely the best for a night's sleep.
    us

    Review Score

    9.6
    May 7, 2018

    SUGGESTION: explain tv remote procdure, ask guest if they will be using wifi and the password.

    everything turned out great! ,
    Staff was kind and patient with my "how do I" questions.
    Darren
    us

    Review Score

    4.6
    April 30, 2018
    Run down and old.
    Location
    CORINNE
    us

    Review Score

    7.5
    April 29, 2018

    Loved the location. It was within the area I had to meet at.

    I requested no stairs unless there is an elevator. That request was granted AND with an extra benefit. The Check in lady sais she put me in this one room with a recliner because I said I could not do stairs and she figured I might like the recliner.I did!!! A soft chair is not available at ANY hotel even high end ones. Than you for that. The bathroom is small but very clean and manageable. Check in easy and quick. My paper work was all ready when I got there.
    Shannon
    us

    Review Score

    7.1
    April 19, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Karla
    us

    Review Score

    10
    April 19, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Alfred
    us

    Review Score

    9.2
    April 11, 2018

    Great room quiet very clean

    Nothing cool the way it was.
    Great staff clean and quiet. Dated retro very cool well cared for. The owner was very nice. Neet little breakfast. Would stay again. Good value!
    Peggy
    us

    Review Score

    9.2
    April 6, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Shannon
    us

    Review Score

    5.8
    March 22, 2018

    Ok for the rate, but I wouldn't stay there again.

    The bed wasn't very comfortable, outdated, not very good "continental breakfast", could hear everyone walking and talking in the halls and the next rooms.
    It was clean
    us

    Review Score

    8.3
    March 7, 2018

    Not to Shabby

    Older building however bedding, towels, and toiletries, are all very nice quality.
    Right off the highway and in a centrally located area of restaurants and shopping.
    Ruth
    us

    Review Score

    7.9
    March 2, 2018

    The motel was clean, staff was friendly. Not overly fancy but perfect for our needs. Room was clean

    Jenni
    us

    Review Score

    10
    February 14, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    us

    Review Score

    3.3
    February 13, 2018

    1/2 hour

    I booked the room for my stepson for my husband (his father's) funeral. They are from Mississippi and were not made aware of smoking policy. He did violate the policy by smoking 1/2 cigarette. The property manager burst into their room exposing his wife who had just gotten out of the shower, and forced them out of the hotel.
    Rebecca
    us

    Review Score

    7.9
    February 4, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Jason
    us

    Review Score

    6.7
    January 31, 2018

    Good place for singles or couples to stay for the night.

    Bed is a bit lumpy and springy. Bathroom very small.
    Restaurants near by as well as a bar.
    Lawrie
    us

    Review Score

    10
    January 18, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    us

    Review Score

    10
    January 1, 2018
    The room was really nice and the staff was excellent
    Melissa
    us

    Review Score

    6.7
    December 23, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
Loading reviews...